Author Topic: PPHA registration  (Read 3533 times)

Offline scottm2012

• PPHA Members
  • Junior Forum Member
PPHA registration
« on: January 17, 2012, 10:42:48 AM »
Hey all, newcomer here.  Some of you may have seen my post at the PGC facebook page.  PGC gave me your link, which was awfully nice of them.  Copy and pasted comment:

I am a Retired vet that just moved back into the WMA 3A region. I am very interested in getting into predator hunting, preferably coyotes, and am looking for a very experienced hunter who is willing to teach me anything and everything they can. Please feel free to message me if interested in a student/partner. Just be aware, I am also a college student and have mostly morning classes. I will be available for afternoon and early evening hunts.

Caveat to the quote; obviously I am available on weekends and weekday nighttime hunts are out of the question, because I have to get up very early in the AM to travel to Mansfield for college (about 1 hr driving distance).

Well, to get to the meat of the question.  I am trying to register with the PPHA using the pphajoin.html link, I fill out the registration and it gives me an error code saying the registration form is being reviewed.  Is this a broken link and must we register with the paypal link?  The paypal link doesn't have all the information the on-line registration form asked; will this be requested by a following email?  I will pause on registering until these questions are answered, however I will register, I just don't want multiple transactions of course.